Skip to main content
SACVM Header

Directory

Name Position & Department Contact Information
Cynthia Stone Director
Administration Staff
704-687-1099
cstone26@uncc.edu
Trent Barnes Senior Associate Director
Administration Staff
704-687-8731
Trent.Barnes@uncc.edu
Jon Billings Associate Director/Events
Administration Staff
704-687-1097
jbillings@uncc.edu
Leon Brown Associate Director/Operations
Administration Staff
704-687-1098
leon.brown@uncc.edu
Monique Lide Business Coordinator
Administration Staff
704-687-1096
mlide@uncc.edu
Desiree Clemendore Administrative Assistant
Administration Staff
704-687-1095
dclemend@uncc.edu
Hallie Bowen Guest Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1090
hbowen3@uncc.edu
Vacant Event Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1093
Kayla Dunn Events Coordinator
Event Services
704-687-1092
kdunn30@uncc.edu
Austin Setzer Event Services Assistant
Event Services
704-687-1091
asetzer6@uncc.edu
Renee Whitener Event Services Assistant
Event Services
rwhiten2@uncc.edu
704-687-1091
Vacant Technical Director
Technical Services
704-687-1070
Seth Neal Assistant Tech Director
Technical Services
704-687-1075
Seth.Neal@uncc.edu
Kirsten Thompson Technology Support Technician
Technical Services
704-687-1074
kirsten.thompson@uncc.edu
David Biela Operations Manager
SAC Operations
704-687-1071
dbiela@uncc.edu
Mike Taylor Maintenance Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1062
mstaylor@uncc.edu
Edwin Mencia 1st Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1064
emencia@uncc.edu
Rodney Fairey 2nd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1068
rfairey1@uncc.edu
Kathy Thomas 3rd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1065
kthomas3@uncc.edu
Eric Suire 1st Shift Maintenance Mechanic esuire@uncc.edu
Vacant 2nd Shift Maintenance Mechanic
Andrew Sims Building Environmental Tech – SAC asims18@uncc.edu
Bernetta Lee Building Environmental Tech – SAC bdlee@uncc.edu
Chad Ly Building Environmental Tech – SAC nly8@uncc.edu
Chenfu Zhu Building Environmental Tech – SAC czhu4@uncc.edu
Darelsha Broady Building Environmental Tech - SAC dbroady1@uncc.edu
Darryl Lockhart Building Environmental Tech – SAC dlockha6@uncc.edu
James Cronley Building Environmental Tech – SAC jcronley@uncc.edu
Javier Lopez Building Environmental Tech – SAC jlopezs1@uncc.edu
Jay Freeman Building Environmental Tech – SAC jfreem74@uncc.edu
Jose Berbere Moron Building Environmental Tech – SAC jberbere@uncc.edu
Laron Safford Building Environmental Tech – SAC lsafford@uncc.edu
Marc Dennis Building Environmental Tech – SAC mdenni13@uncc.edu
Ron Gibson Building Environmental Tech – SAC rgibso33@uncc.edu
Samual Adams Building Environmental Tech – SAC sadams57@uncc.edu
Sean Grandison Building Environmental Tech – SAC sgrandis@uncc.edu
Tina Riggan Building Environmental Tech – SAC triggan1@uncc.edu
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC
Vacant Building Environmental Tech - SAC