Skip to main content
SACVM Header

Directory

Name Position & Department Contact Information
Trent Barnes Senior Associate Director
Administration Staff
704-687-8731
Trent.Barnes@uncc.edu
Jon Billings Associate Director/Events
Administration Staff
704-687-1097
jbillings@uncc.edu
Leon Brown Associate Director/Operations
Administration Staff
704-687-1098
leon.brown@uncc.edu
VACANT Business Coordinator
Administration Staff
704-687-1096
Katie Cocca Administrative Assistant
Administration Staff
704-687-1095
kcocca@uncc.edu
Javon Sneed Guest Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1090
jsneed4@uncc.edu
Robert McCachren Event Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1093
rmccachr@uncc.edu
Nicole Horton Events Coordinator
Event Services
704-687-1092
nhorton4@uncc.edu
Lucy Roberts Event Services Assistant
Event Services
704-687-1091
lrober76@uncc.edu
Max Rogers Event Services Assistant
Event Services
704-687-1091
mroger84@uncc.edu
Adam Campbell Technical Director
Technical Services
704-687-1070
acampb73@uncc.edu
Vacant Assistant Tech Director
Technical Services
704-687-1075
Vacant Technology Support Technician
Technical Services
704-687-1074
Steve Hargett Operations Manager
SAC Operations
704-687-1071
sharget8@uncc.edu
Greg Deal Maintenance Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1062
gdeal3@uncc.edu
Javier Lopez San Juan 1st Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1068
jlopezs1@uncc.edu
Rodney Fairey 2nd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1064
rfairey1@uncc.edu
Kathy Thomas 3rd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1065
kthomas3@uncc.edu
Eric Suire 1st Shift Maintenance Mechanic esuire@uncc.edu
Rhett Yoho 2nd Shift Maintenance Mechanic ryoho2@uncc.edu
Andres Ornelas Building Environmental Tech – SAC aornelas@uncc.edu
Andrew Sims Building Environmental Tech – SAC asims18@uncc.edu
Bernetta Lee Building Environmental Tech – SAC bdlee@uncc.edu
Brian Young Building Environmental Tech – SAC byoung59@uncc.edu
Chenfu Zhu Building Environmental Tech – SAC czhu4@uncc.edu
Dara Johnson Building Environmental Tech – SAC djohn256@uncc.edu
Darelsha Broady Building Environmental Tech - SAC dbroady1@uncc.edu
Darryl Lockhart Building Environmental Tech – SAC dlockha6@uncc.edu
Desmond Allick Building Environmental Tech - SAC dallick@uncc.edu
Edwin Castaneda Cardona Building Environmental Tech – SAC ecastan3@uncc.edu
Eric Mayfield Building Environmental Tech – SAC emayfie3@uncc.edu
James Cronley Building Environmental Tech – SAC jcronley@uncc.edu
Javier Lopez Building Environmental Tech – SAC jlopezs1@uncc.edu
Marc Dennis Building Environmental Tech – SAC mdenni13@uncc.edu
Samual Adams Building Environmental Tech – SAC sadams57@uncc.edu
Tina Riggan Building Environmental Tech – SAC triggan1@uncc.edu
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC
VACANT Building Environmental Tech – SAC